Photo Gallery

Early Morning Structure Fire

Friday, September 18, 2015
On Friday, September 18, 2015, the Ocean City Fire Department responded to 27 St. Louis Avenue at approximately 12:50 a.m., for a reported building fire.

Working Boat Fire

Friday, September 11, 2015

Brand New Trumpets

Thursday, July 16, 2015
The Ocean City Volunteer Fire Company is extremely proud to have Captain James L Jester present "Brand New Trumpets: A Survival Guide For The Newly Promoted Company Officer" at Firehouse Expo in Baltimore, MD on Thursday July 16, 2015 at the Baltimore Convention Center.

Jamestown Road Structure

Monday, May 25, 2015

Annual FADO Recertification

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Hoseline Advancement Drill

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Carbon Monoxide Incident

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Gold Badge Life Member Berger Answers Last Alarm

Sunday, March 1, 2015
Gold Badge Life Member #38, Al Berger, a 63-year member of the Ocean City Volunteer Fire Company, answered his last alarm on Sunday 1 March 2015 at 17:00 Hours

OCVFC Welcomes Its Newest Member

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Congratulations FF Hearn

Photo of the Day

Online Radio

Live Online Radio from Ocean City Emergency Operations