Photo Gallery

Fire at OC Elementary

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Just before noon, Ocean City Fire Department was dispatched to Ocean City Elementary School for a reported building fire. Assistant Fire Chief Jeff Aperance arrived on scene and confirmed smoke coming from the roof and requested additional units to assist from various Worcester County fire departments. Crews quickly extinguished a fire located in a portion of the roof. All students and staff were safely evacuated. The cause of the fire is under investigation by the Worcester County Fire Marshal’s Office.

Santa is coming to Town!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Ocean City Fire Department Santa Ride for 2018: Thursday, December 20, 2018 in the Town of Ocean City and Saturday, December 22, 2018 in the West Ocean City area ...

Christmas Party

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Car into CVS

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Berlin Christmas Parade

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Building Fire

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Smoke Investigation

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
OCFD was called to a home on Grays Corner Rd this morning to investigate an odor of smoke within the residence.

Carbon Monoxide Alarm

Monday, December 3, 2018

OC Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Congratulations to Recruit Class 3

Friday, November 30, 2018
Congratulations to Recruit Class 3 of the Ocean City Fire Department. Today Fire Chief Chris Larmore, Deputy Chief Chris Shaffer, and Assistant Chief Eric Peterson recognized each Firefighter/Paramedic-EMT for their completion of the OCFD Training Academy. Council Secretary Mary Knight administered the Oath of Office.

Photo of the Day

Online Radio

Live Online Radio from Ocean City Emergency Operations