Photo Gallery

OCVFC's Skip Carey Elected MSFA 2nd VP

Monday, June 20, 2022
Skip has been a member the OCVFC since 2007, but was a friend long before that.

Natural Cover Fire

Monday, February 21, 2022

Bicyclist Struck

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Honorary Member Angelo Floria Answers Last Alarm

Thursday, December 16, 2021
It is with our deepest and most profound regret to inform you that Honorary Member #19 Angelo Floria answered his last alarm in the early morning hours of Thursday 16 December 2021.

St. Louis Ave. Apartment & Bar Fire Update

Friday, December 3, 2021
On December 3rd, 2021 just after 10:00 p.m., the Ocean City 911 center alerted the Ocean City Fire Department for a building fire in the 300 Block of South St. Louis Avenue.

New Rescue Pushed Into Service

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tonight, members of the Ocean City Fire Department were joined by local and state elected officials and community members for a “push-in” ceremony of the department's new heavy rescue truck.

Trash Chute Fire At High-rise

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Incident Time: 8:44 pm Firefighters are on the scene at the Irene Condominium for a reported fire inside the trash chute.

Thank You Veterans!

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Downtown Restaurant Fire

Sunday, October 31, 2021
9:11pm- Reported fire visible at a restaurant in the 300 Block of Talbot Street.

National First Responders Day

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thank You to ALL who answer the call

Displaying 1-10 of 640 Records

Photo of the Day

Online Radio

Live Online Radio from Ocean City Emergency Operations