Photo Gallery

NASBLA recognizes the 2020 National Officer of the Year

Thursday, December 3, 2020
The National Association of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) Awards Chair, Darren Rider, presents the 2020 NASBLA Southern Region & National Boating Law Enforcement Officer of the Year awards to Corporal John Bunting with the Maryland Natural Resources Police. During the recreational boating season, June through September, Cpl. Bunting's devotion to the safety of Maryland’s community is unrivaled. It is evident that Cpl. Bunting’s focus is on boating safety and enforcement. Find out more about Cpl. Bunting's achievements throughout the year! "JB" is a Life Member of the OCVFC and provided 16 years of active service. Congratulations!

Happy December Birthdays!

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
We would like to wish a happy birthday to the following members: Matt James, Amanda Bunting, Anthony Sandulli, Michael Parker, Alexander Bean, Jack Turner, David Hedges, Joey Lessman, Christopher Johnson, Jason Williams, David Williams, Justin Cassell, Stephen Cropper, Ronald Philips, John Bunting, Roger Steger, Chris Gee, Doug Scott, Sean Sullivan, Kevin Belcher, Phil Brackin, Justin Cassell, Travis Henrie, Craig Evans, Damian Jones, AJ Miller, Tommy Moore, and Brian Taymen.

Robert I. Schattner Foundation Issues Donation Challenge

Thursday, November 12, 2020
The Robert I. Schattner Foundation has presented a fundraising challenge to support the Ocean City Volunteer Fire Company.

To Veterans and their families, THANKS!!

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Halloween 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Happy November Birthdays!

Saturday, October 31, 2020
We would like to wish a happy birthday to the following members: Eric Borneman, Tim Price, Joey Sexauer, Sam Allen, Maria Berdan, Andrew Mason, Andrew Merrill, Tim Peters, Danny Tyndall, Michael Voeltner, Scott Schrider, John Holloway, Nathan Sauer, Greg Dypsky, Bob Trautman, John Wilson, and Harry Todd

Past MSFA Present & Executive Rep. Present Honors

Friday, October 30, 2020
Ocean City Volunteer Fire Company Honorary Member Angelo Floria has served the Maryland State Fireman's Association with 67 years' dedication.

Happy October Birthdays!

Thursday, October 1, 2020
We would like to wish a happy birthday to the following members: David Crawford, Clifford Christello, Jeb Kvarda, Alan Olson, Clayton Moore, Christopher Brown, Michael Davis, Harry Smith, Joseph Bussink, Hayden Ayers, Robin Cox, John Romeo, JD Quillen, Moe Cropper, Randy Sherman, Don Jenkins, Jack Waldner, JD Lawson, Chris Brown, Ryan Womer, Heather White, Dillon Baker, Tad Dent, Andy Grunden, and Rob Simmons.

Happy September Birthdays!

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
We would like to wish the following members a Happy Birthday: Jim Mathias, Calvin Ginnavan, Benjamin Cropper, Sarah Ihsan, Robert Korb, Jacob Fuchsluger, Brad Bunting, Tyler Vdzielak, Sean Donovan, Jason Hearne, Alan Jarmon, Dale Timmons, Earl Cox, Bud Timmons, Richard Koch, Mark Lloyd, Guy Rickards, Steve Twilley, Jason West, and Collins Brown.

Retired BC Rickards Recieves Appreciation Plaque

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
COVID-19 restrictions prohibited an earlier presentation

Displaying 181-190 of 778 Records

Photo of the Day

Online Radio

Live Online Radio from Ocean City Emergency Operations