Photo Gallery
Spring 2018 Promotional Ceremony
Saturday, April 14, 2018

Guest speakers were The Honorable Richard W. Meehan and Chief of the Department Christopher N. Larmore (Chief Larmore also conducted the swearing-ins) After each of the oaths of office were completed, loved ones in attendance were invited to come forward and “pin” the promoted officers with their new collar insignia and badge Promoited Officers follow: Acting Lieutenant Michael T. Todd, Captain Connor J. Braniff, Assistant Chief William C. Savage III, Deputy Chief Maurice D. Cropper Not present: Lieutenant Eric P. Borneman, Lieutenant Robert E. Magee, Lieutenant Parker A. Shandrowsky, Captain Gregory C. Dypsky, Assistant Chief B. Eric Peterson

Views: 69

Views: 82

Views: 91

Views: 98

Views: 92

Views: 93

Views: 94

Views: 104

Views: 111

Views: 112

Views: 143